Forum > Off Topic > Thread

Outside of muscular women, what else are you into?

Apr 03, 2024 - permalink

Question is in the topic. We are all fans of muscular women, but what other interests and hobbies do you have?

I'm heavily into fitness, particularly CrossFit and boxing (I also wrestle a bit). I also like running and hiking when the weather permits. My other major hobby is tabletop gaming (board games, tabletop RPGs, wargaming and trading card games.) Some of the games I play are Dungeons and Dragons, Battletech, Magic the Gathering, Twilight Imperium, Star Wars X Wing, War of the Ring, On Mars and Race for the Galaxy. I don't really play video games, but when I do it's unsually either 4X or Grand Strategy (I'm just learning Hearts of Iron IV).

I am a voracious reader ranging from literary fiction, genre fiction (usually fantasy and science fiction) and non-fiction books (usually economics, world history and political science.) I also love music (mostly a metalhead) and play the guitar.

The basic summary is that I am a muscular metalhead geek lol.

Apr 03, 2024 - permalink

My hobbies are retro gaming learning languages and science. I like most music made between 1960 and 1990 despite me not being around in that period

Apr 03, 2024 - edited Apr 03, 2024 - permalink

I'm an old Progressive Rocker. Was the lead singer/guitar player in a local band from late 1970s to mid 1980s. Consequently I attend as many concerts as possible. Incredibly, I can still hold a tune...in front of family and friends only, lol.

I love baseball and have coached little league for years. Attending Dodger baseball games in LA...is a common theme in my family as well.

cgsweat
Apr 03, 2024 - permalink

I also love music (mostly a metalhead) and play the guitar.