Forum > General / Nonfiction > Thread

What kind of men are into muscular women?

Oct 25, 2022 - permalink

Being a lover of really fit/muscular women myself, I always wondered what kind of men like muscular women?

I for example think of myself as very masculine bordering on macho and as straight as can be.

Curious to hear what you guys classify yourselves as to see if there is a trend here.

Oct 25, 2022 - permalink

Lots of different kinds of men.

Oct 25, 2022 - permalink

Lots of different kinds of men.

Describe yourself to make it more interesting.

Oct 25, 2022 - edited Oct 25, 2022 - permalink

I'm your average gym-bro and lift 3-4x a week.

I'm as straight as rule.

I'm into motorcycles and video games.

I work in the IT industry

I just love muscular women especially those as big or bigger than me (I'm 5'6, 160lbs)

Oct 25, 2022 - permalink

Big macho dudes or lil beta bitch boys, and there is no in between

Oct 25, 2022 - permalink

I’m 6’3”, a combination of lanky and slightly heavy (I think the word is awkward), I work in finance, I like soccer, reading books, going to Coachella, collecting vintage Transformers, buying Banksy pieces, and cooking Indian food. I also like muscular women.

I don’t like ALL muscular women I have to add. Some just look weird, some are too big, some aren’t big enough, some just don’t suit muscle. Some women just look silly carrying muscle. However I do like the majority of muscle women.

I also like the strength. That’s the fascinating part for me. Her strength. Give me the choice between two muscular women, and I choose the strongest one every time, even if the other one is prettier.

Oct 25, 2022 - permalink