Forum > Foreign Languages / Subcommunities > Thread

Introduction of @thekyledeauna, GWM member with #Autism

Mar 30, 2022 - edited Apr 01, 2022 by fp909 - permalink

Hi, Good Afternoon to all from Boston, Massachusetts.

I would like to introduce myself to those of you here on GWM who don't know me yet.

My name is Kyle. I'm a 33 years old male with #Autism. My status is single. Never had a chance to date any girl/woman of my own preference. I use GWM as my way of finding a single girl/single woman only if they are available for a relationship.

Most of the time, I like to draw both on paper and the computer. I am a stay-at-home artist. My favorite subjects to draw are the IFBB 👙 girls/women whom I see here and last but not least, Judge Judy Sheindelin.

Before I end here, I added my real life portrait for you all to see that this is the real me in real life.

Mar 30, 2022 - permalink

OK, heads up. This is not a dating site. Most of us are dudes who appreciate female muscle. Only rarely does a woman from the photos post here; kristifigure being the most prolific, I think. So you probably won't find your lady love here. I recommend you hit the gym and not worry too much about women; if you have a decent income and are marginally non-wimpy, the women will come.

Secondly, don't dox yourself. You don't want the internet to know everything about you including your name, face, and location. Especially when you consider that people get real judgy when it comes to guys who like muscular women.

For a variety of reasons I'm sympathetic to those on the spectrum, so I'm flat out giving you some tips that other people might not. Best of luck to you.

Mar 30, 2022 - permalink

I appreciate your concern, bonaciti, and thank you for the heads up in advance.

I have my own gym at home. I do my own yoga training there.