Forum > Stories (Fiction) > Thread

Does anyone has the same experiences?

mrjohn
Dec 27, 2019 - permalink
I have been a trainer in the gym for years. My women weightlifters, pound for pound, outlift my males. When people start teasing and issuing challenges to each other to armwrestle, if the women is anywhere near the weight of the man, the women almost always wins. I have seen women beat men who were 30 lbs lighter than the man. I am 5'10, 200 lbs, with 18.5 inch arms. I have been beaten armwrestling by a woman who was 5'2, 160 lbs with 17 in arms. We were dead center for a couple of minutes. She gradually pushed me off center. We had our other hands clasped together for stability. Her muscles just stood out and looked so good. They were like bands of steel. I have it all I could and could not push her back. After about 4-5 minutes, my hand touched down and she won! The veins in her arms, shoulders and chest were just great to look at. What power. The sweat running down her cute face with that sweaty blond hair over her eyes, "bedroom material" for sure! Later she challenged me to the standing calve machine. I was able to do 380 lbs. She did 500 more easily than I did 380! We then went to the good morning machine, she beat me again. At the leg press, I did 600, she did 675. At the dumbells, I did 50 lbs, each arm, 5x. She then did 55 lbs 10 each! I was so much larger than her, and in the mirror appeared much more muscled up. She was short, but all muscle and overpowered me by far. After a few months, I took her home and she again prove she was more physical than I. She tore me up and wore me out! Geez, I love those muscles! When we were done, she let me lick her biceps, abs and thighs! Oh I am in love. And just think, the world is full of strong women who are just now realizing it! Go get them guys!

Weight TrainerApr 12 2004 8:40am

I found this story on an abandoned forum where I was years ago and post a lot of messages too. It's called LikeLike.